Your Shopping Cart Is Empty
Add to Yahoo
Add to Netvibes
Add to Feed Burner
Add to SubToMe
Add to Bitty Browser
Subscribe With Feed Burner
JR Todd Wins NHRA Funny Car
R Todd Wins NHRA Funny Car

2017-07-30 Final Round Winner

J.R. Todd ran 4.049 seconds at 323.27 mph. beating Tim Wilkerson who ran 6.823 seconds at 100.26 mph.

Round Three

Tim Wilkerson ran 4.085 seconds at 287.05 mph. beating Courtney Force who ran 5.044 seconds at 161.85 mph.

J.R. Todd ran 5.741 seconds at 283.73 mph. beating Jack Beckman who ran 5.92 seconds at 118.43 mph.

Round Two

Tim Wilkerson ran 4.316 seconds at 245.40 mph. beating Robert Hight who ran 4.999 seconds at 157.83 mph.

Courtney Force ran 6.038 seconds at 219.54 mph. beating Tommy Johnson Jr who ran 7.044 seconds at 135.02 mph.

J.R. Todd ran 3.973 seconds at 324.90 mph. beating John Force who ran 4.030 seconds at 323.50 mph.

Jack Beckman ran 4.009 seconds at 277.43 mph. beating Del Worsham who ran 4.800 seconds at 184.67 mph.

Round One

Robert Hight ran 3.853 seconds at 335.23 mph. beating Tim Gibbons who ran seconds at mph.

Tim Wilkerson ran 3.943 seconds at 327.11 mph. beating Cruz Pedregon who ran 4.000 seconds at 307.44 mph.

Courtney Force ran 3.901 seconds at 331.69 mph. beating Jim Campbell who ran 4.022 seconds at 313.37 mph.

Tommy Johnson Jr ran 3.905 seconds at 332.02 mph. beating Ron Capps who ran 3.941 seconds at 328.86 mph.

John Force ran 3.884 seconds at 330.88 mph. beating Jeff Diehl who ran 4.168 seconds at 287.60 mph.

J.R. Todd ran 3.953 seconds at 326.08 mph. beating Alexis Dejoria who ran 3.950 seconds at 309.84 mph.

Jack Beckman ran 3.919 seconds at 329.02 mph. beating Jonnie Lindberg who ran 10.747 seconds at 101.94 mph.

Del Worsham ran 5.142 seconds at 210.87 mph. beating Matt Hagan who ran 10.951 seconds at 62.37 mph.

Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Carnut Heaven ® - All Rights Reserved All images included in this site: text, graphics, logos,and icons, are the property of Carnut Heaven or it's suppliers and are protected by U.S. and International copyright laws. This site is a product of ACM Service, LLC Map Page