Jason Line Wins NHRA Pro Stock At The Texas Nationals
Add to Yahoo
Add to Netvibes
Add to Feed Burner
Add to SubToMe
Add to Bitty Browser
Subscribe With Feed Burner

Free Shipping On All Items To USA!

Jason Line Wins NHRA Pro Stock At The Texas Nationals
Artist Rendering of Jason Line Wins NHRA Pro Stock At The Texas Nationals
2017-10-15 Final Round Winner, Jason Line, the Defending Pro Stock world champion. Wins for the second time this season and 27th time of his career, after running a 6.548 pass at 211.20 in his Summit Racing Equipment Chevrolet Camaro made a easy pass to take down Drew Skillman who lost on a red-light start.

“The truth is whit the playoff format, now is what matters,” Line said. “We are picking up at the right time. I’m hopefully giving Greg Anderson, Bo Butner and everybody else something to think about for the next couple of weeks. No questions it’s not over. For me it was do or die. If we didn’t win here this weekend the chances of winning the championship were going to be slim to none. Really had to kind of win. And I was lucky enough to win. Really a nice feeling.”

Round Three

Drew Skillman ran 6.559 seconds at 211.26 mph. beating Greg Anderson who ran 6.592 seconds at 209.20 mph.

Jason Line ran 6.590 seconds at 210.64 mph. beating Brian Self who ran 13.523 seconds at 62.95 mph.

Round Two

Drew Skillman ran 6.538 seconds at 211.26 mph. beating Bo Butner who ran 16.122 seconds at 51.20 mph.

Greg Anderson ran 6.572 seconds at 210.01 mph. beating Erica Enders who ran 6.575 seconds at 210.37 mph.

Jason Line ran 6.552 seconds at 210.87 mph. beating Alex Laughlin who ran 6.565 seconds at 210.37 mph.

Brian Self ran 6.566 seconds at 209.98 mph. beating Tanner Gray who ran 10.780 seconds at 81.51 mph.

Round One

Bo Butner ran 6.535 seconds at 211.83 mph. beating Shane Tucker who ran .673 seconds at mph.

Drew Skillman ran 6.552 seconds at 211.39 mph. beating Jeg Coughlin who ran 14.090 seconds at 59.06 mph.

Greg Anderson ran 4.304 seconds at mph. beating Larry Morgan who ran 6.575 seconds at 210.77 mph.

Erica Enders ran 6.707 seconds at 209.69 mph. beating Kenny Delco No Contestant who ran 0.000 seconds at 000.00 mph.

Jason Line ran 6.550 seconds at 210.60 mph. beating Alan Prusiensky who ran 6.788 seconds at 178.50 mph.

Alex Laughlin ran 6.562 seconds at 210.37 mph. beating Chris McGaha who ran 6.562 seconds at 210.80 mph.

Tanner Gray ran 6.532 seconds at 210.60 mph. beating Deric Kramer who ran 6.616 seconds at 208.49 mph.

Brian Self ran 6.561 seconds at 210.01 mph. beating Allen Johnson who ran 6.589 seconds at 208.39 mph.

Follow Us Facebook Logo Pinterest Logo Twitter Logo Twitter Logo
Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Carnut Heaven ® - All Rights Reserved All images included in this site: text, graphics, logos,and icons, are the property of Carnut Heaven or it's suppliers and are protected by U.S. and International copyright laws. This site is a product of ACM Service, LLC Map Page Privacy Policy