Add to Yahoo
Add to Netvibes
Add to Feed Burner
Add to SubToMe
Add to Bitty Browser
Subscribe With Feed Burner
LE Tonglet Wins NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle
LE Tonglet Wins NHRA Pro Stock Motorcycle

2017-07-30 Final Round Winner

LE Tonglet ran 6.783 seconds at 197.02 mph. beating Matt Smith who ran 6.790 seconds at 196.67 mph.

Round Three

Matt Smith ran 6.819 seconds at 197.71 mph. beating Jerry Savoie who ran 6.817 seconds at 197.19 mph.

LE Tonglet ran 6.796 seconds at 197.65 mph. beating Hector Arana Jr who ran 6.8 seconds at 198.2 mph.

Round Two

Matt Smith ran 6.854 seconds at 199.20 mph. beating Eddie Krawiec who ran 6.886 seconds at 196.30 mph.

Jerry Savoie ran 6.795 seconds at 198.35 mph. beating Andrew Hines who ran 6.846 seconds at 198.73 mph.

Hector Arana Jr ran 6.797 seconds at 198.23 mph. beating Karen Stoffer who ran 6.841 seconds at 195.56 mph.

LE Tonglet ran 6.780 seconds at 198.76 mph. beating Angie Smith who ran 6.848 seconds at 196.04 mph.

Round One

Matt Smith ran 6.800 seconds at 199.88 mph. beating Steve Johnson who ran 6.935 seconds at 196.22 mph.

Eddie Krawiec ran 6.830 seconds at 197.16 mph. beating Chip Ellis who ran 6.817 seconds at 197.33 mph.

Jerry Savoie ran 6.752 seconds at 198.99 mph. beating Angelle Sampey who ran 6.839 seconds at 194.46 mph.

Andrew Hines ran 6.775 seconds at 199.20 mph. beating Scott Pollacheck who ran 6.796 seconds at 196.82 mph.

Hector Arana Jr ran 6.749 seconds at 199.52 mph. beating Cory Reed who ran 6.974 seconds at 186.10 mph.

Karen Stoffer ran 6.844 seconds at 197.25 mph. beating Joey Gladstone who ran 6.846 seconds at 196.87 mph.

LE Tonglet ran 6.771 seconds at 198.06 mph. beating Fred Camarena who ran 6.936 seconds at 195.68 mph.

Angie Smith ran 6.799 seconds at 196.30 mph. beating Melissa Surber who ran 9.409 seconds at 90.98 mph.

Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Carnut Heaven ® - All Rights Reserved All images included in this site: text, graphics, logos,and icons, are the property of Carnut Heaven or it's suppliers and are protected by U.S. and International copyright laws. This site is a product of ACM Service, LLC Map Page