Add to Yahoo
Add to Netvibes
Add to Feed Burner
Add to SubToMe
Add to Bitty Browser
Subscribe With Feed Burner
NHRA Pro Stock Summernationals Results At Raceway Park
Artist TD3, Impression of NHRA Pro Stock Summernationals Winner Greg Anderson

2017-06-11 Greg Anderson from Duluth, Minn. ran 6.613 seconds at 210.44 mph. Beating Vincent Nobile who ran 6.665 seconds at 210.21 mph.

Round 1

Bo Butner ran 6.612 seconds at 210.28 mph. Beating Val Smeland who ran 6.743 seconds at 198.50 mph.

Allen Johnson ran 6.637 seconds at 209.59 mph. Beating Matthew Hartford who ran 6.645 seconds at 209.79 mph.

Greg Anderson 6.647 seconds at 210.21 mph. Beating Kenny Delco who ran 6.636 seconds at 208.78 mph.

John Gaydosh ran 6.801 seconds at 199.70 mph. Beating Tanner Gray who ran 6.799 seconds at 176.12 mph.

Vincent Nobile ran 6.752 seconds at 208.68 mph. Beating Drew Skillman who ran 18.629 seconds at 43.74 mph.

Alan Prusiensky ran 6.806 seconds at 182.92 mph. Beating Jason Line who ran 6.941 seconds at 207.69 mph.

Jeg Coughlin ran 6.611 seconds at 209.82 mph. Beating Erica Enders who ran 6.635 seconds at 210.67 mph.

Round 2

Bo Butner ran 6.616 seconds at 210.14 mph.

Greg Anderson ran 6.611 seconds at 210.14 mph. Beating Allen Johnson who ran 6.622 seconds at 209.56 mph.

Vincent Nobile ran Vincent Nobile seconds at 210.37 mph. Beating John Gaydosh who could not repair his car in time to compete

Jeg Coughlin ran 6.643 seconds at 209.49 mph. Beating Alan Prusiensky who ran 6.715 seconds at 207.40 mph.

Round 3

Greg Anderson ran 6.632 seconds at 210.28 mph. Beating Bo Butner who ran 6.648 seconds at 209.69 mph.

Vincent Nobile ran 6.644 seconds at 209.56 mph. Beating Jeg Coughlin who ran 6.654 seconds at 208.62 mph.

Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Carnut Heaven ® - All Rights Reserved All images included in this site: text, graphics, logos,and icons, are the property of Carnut Heaven or it's suppliers and are protected by U.S. and International copyright laws. This site is a product of ACM Service, LLC Map Page