Add to Yahoo
Add to Netvibes
Add to Feed Burner
Add to SubToMe
Add to Bitty Browser
Subscribe With Feed Burner
Tanner Gray Wins NHRA Pro Stock
Tanner Gray Wins NHRA Pro Stock

2017-07-30 Final Round Winner

Tanner Gray ran 6.572 seconds at 210.05 mph. beating Bo Butner who ran 6.577 seconds at 210.93 mph.

Round Three

Tanner Gray ran 6.581 seconds at 210.21 mph. beating Drew Skillman who ran 14.73 seconds at 57.18 mph.

Bo Butner ran 6.572 seconds at 211.39 mph. beating Greg Anderson who ran 12.623 seconds at 70.13 mph.

Round Two

Drew Skillman ran 6.581 seconds at 210.93 mph. beating Jeg Coughlin who ran 6.613 seconds at 210.54 mph.

Tanner Gray ran 6.571 seconds at 211.76 mph. beating Jason Line who ran 6.601 seconds at 210.80 mph.

Bo Butner ran 6.565 seconds at 211.36 mph. beating Chris McGaha who ran 6.580 seconds at 210.41 mph.

Greg Anderson ran 6.568 seconds at 211.63 mph. beating Vincent Nobile who ran 6.674 seconds at 210.31 mph.

Round One

Drew Skillman ran 6.554 seconds at 210.77 mph. beating No Contestant who ran 0.000 seconds at 000.00 mph.

Jeg Coughlin ran 6.949 seconds at 207.75 mph. beating Allen Johnson who ran 11.545 seconds at 91.74 mph.

Jason Line ran 6.568 seconds at 211.96 mph. beating Steve Graham who ran 6.644 seconds at 210.14 mph.

Tanner Gray ran 6.556 seconds at 211.99 mph. beating Alan Prusiensky who ran 6.709 seconds at 208.07 mph.

Bo Butner ran 6.549 seconds at 212.03 mph. beating Erica Enders who ran 6.567 seconds at 212.13 mph.

Chris McGaha ran 6.572 seconds at 210.87 mph. beating Deric Kramer who ran 9.248 seconds at 100.63 mph.

Greg Anderson ran 6.546 seconds at 212.06 mph. beating Tom Huggins who ran 6.730 seconds at 206.99 mph.

Vincent Nobile ran 6.581 seconds at 211.33 mph. beating Matthew Hartford who ran 6.622 seconds at 209.14 mph.

Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Carnut Heaven ® - All Rights Reserved All images included in this site: text, graphics, logos,and icons, are the property of Carnut Heaven or it's suppliers and are protected by U.S. and International copyright laws. This site is a product of ACM Service, LLC Map Page